Our Team

Our Team

Terry Buckley

Terry Buckley

Managing Director

terry.buckley@clearchannel.ie

JB

John Browne

Financial Director

john.browne@clearchannel.ie

Declan O'Carroll

Declan O'Carroll

Chief Operating Officer

declan.o'carroll@clearchannel.ie

Padraig Mangan

Padraig Mangan

IT Director

padraig.mangan@clearchannel.ie

John Quinn

John Quinn

Director of Development

john.quinn@clearchannel.ie

 

Bairbre Drury Byrne

Bairbre Drury Byrne

Sales & Marketing Director

bairbre.drurybyrne@clearchannel.ie

Dave Costello

Dave Costello

Sales Manager

dave.costello@clearchannel.ie

Patrick Wyse

Patrick Wyse

Financial Controller

patrick.wyse@clearchannel.ie

Brian Hughes

Brian Hughes

Director of Operations

brian.hughes@clearchannel.ie

Laura Hendrick

Laura Hendrick

Client Services Director

laura.hendrick@clearchannel.ie

Laura Noble

Laura Noble

Account Manager

laura.noble@clearchannel.ie

footer divider
About Clear Channel
Useful Stuff
Products
 
Clear Channel Ireland Limited, Registered Office: Beech House, Beech Hill Road, Dublin 4. Company number 50550. Registered in Ireland. / Website Feedback
0.041435956954956 - generate page
----------------------------------
0.041435956954956